Request Information Schedule an Audition Apply Now
Apply Now
Menu MenuMenu


Down Arrow

2024 Drama League Award Nominations

April 22, 2024 - Alumni, Awards

The 90th Annual Drama League Awards were announced at The Ziegfeld Ballroom on Friday, May 17, 2024.


Schele Williams '04 received the Founders Award for Excellence in Directing for her direction of The Notebook and The Wiz.


Outstanding Production of a Musical

Sean Bell ’07 (Harmony)
Schele Williams '91 and Joy Woods ’19 (The Notebook)
Sky Lakota-Lynch ‘12 (The Outsiders)
Anastacia McCleskey ’03 and Housso Semon ’11 (Suffs)
Marissa Rosen ’03 and Samantha Gershman ’10 (Water for Elephants)

Outstanding Revival of a Musical

Colin Cunliffe '00 and Jena VanElslander '04 (Cabaret)
Geena Quintos ’12 and Roy Flores ‘07 (Here Lies Love)
Joy Woods ’19 (I Can Get It For You Wholesale)
Krystal Joy Brown ’04 (Merrily We Roll Along) - WINNER
Maria Briggs ’11 (Spamalot)
Schele Williams '91, Kyle Ramar Freeman '13, Matthew Sims Jr. ’12 and Eric Armstrong '17 (The Wiz)